Reviewed by 0 customer(s)

Sort by

  • Avatar

    John A.

    The bridge is great quality and was purchased as an addition to our canoe stabilizer already purchased – which we love.

    February 14, 2021
    Review on: Bridge
  • Avatar

    George D.

    I already got the canoe outrigger, but wanted to take it out in the kayak as well. Clamps work great and fit well.

    February 13, 2021
  • Avatar

    Chloe S.

    Too cold to use now, but can’t wait to give them to my parents as christmas gifts.

    November 24, 2020
    Review on: Float
  • Avatar

    Mike W.

    I can’t live without it! The kayak stabilizer works wonderfully.

    November 20, 2020
  • Avatar

    Walter H.

    I’m not sure what took so long for me to order, but glad I did. Install was a breeze (even for me) and taking off is easy too if necessary.

    November 20, 2020
  • Avatar

    Amy B.

    Purchased as a christmas gift so haven’t used it yet, but the set is beautiful.

    November 18, 2020
  • Avatar

    Alexander W.

    I wish it was cheaper, but it’s worth every penny.

    November 13, 2020
  • Avatar

    Chloe C.

    It’s certainly not cheap, but installation was a breeze and it’s a gorgeous invention!

    November 11, 2020
  • Avatar

    Stella M.

    Perfect! -S

    November 9, 2020
  • Avatar

    John A.

    A beautiful set. Worth every penny.

    November 9, 2020
  • Avatar

    Hailey C.

    Would buy again!

    November 7, 2020
  • Avatar

    Adrianna A.

    Thanks!

    November 7, 2020
  • Avatar

    James E.

    I received the canoe stabilizer as a gift. Looks good.

    November 7, 2020
  • Avatar

    Madaline R.

    Kayaking season is over, so in anticipation to another crazy year next year, I bought this set for my travels next summer. Can’t wait to use.

    November 5, 2020
  • Avatar

    Dominic H.

    The best canoe stabilizer on the market. It’s true!

    November 3, 2020
  • Avatar

    Preston M.

    There aren’t enough stars to give!

    November 3, 2020
  • Avatar

    Mike R.

    The best kayak stabilizer on the market!

    November 1, 2020
  • Avatar

    Fiona H.

    The Bold Ivy Kayak Stabilizer will make a wonderful gift.

    November 1, 2020
  • Avatar

    Victoria C.

    Bold Ivy seems like a great company. The customer service was great, and ordering was a breeze. My order arrived quickly and everything looks good.

    November 1, 2020
  • Avatar

    James A.

    A.w.e.s.o.m.e.

    October 30, 2020
  • Avatar

    Kimberly C.

    Love it!

    October 30, 2020
  • Avatar

    Wilson E.

    I love kayaking and fishing and having a kayak stabilizer has kept me more stable while reeling in the big fish.

    October 28, 2020
  • Avatar

    Amanda C.

    Me and my sis love canoeing but hate how wobbly they are. Bold Ivy has helped a lot with easing some stress while out on the water.

    October 28, 2020
  • Avatar

    James A.

    This is a game changer for kayakers who fish!

    October 26, 2020
  • Avatar

    Dale M.

    The best canoe stabilizer online! It’s a bold claim, but it’s true.

    October 24, 2020
  • Avatar

    Dominik T.

    There are similar canoe stabilizers online by different companies, but they are more expensive and aren’t as good.

    October 24, 2020
  • Avatar

    Harold S.

    As if 2020 couldn’t get worse, I lost my pair of floats – or they were stolen. Fortunately, Bold Ivy sells them individually too.

    October 22, 2020
    Review on: Float
  • Avatar

    John R.

    Great quality!!

    October 22, 2020
  • Avatar

    Sofia R.

    There are competitors for sure, but Bold Ivy is the best online.

    October 22, 2020
  • Avatar

    Robert P.

    5 Stars for quality. 5 Stars for craftsmanship. 5 stars for customer service.

    October 22, 2020
  • Avatar

    Preston C.

    Bold Ivy offered execeptional customer service and free shipping!

    October 20, 2020
  • Avatar

    April T.

    Thanks Abe for the great customer service. I wanted to make sure I didn’t order the wrong set, and he helped me out.

    October 20, 2020
  • Avatar

    Hailey C.

    My friend and I both purchased a complete set and we’ve both enjoyed feeling more stable and safe while kayaking!

    October 18, 2020
  • Avatar

    Alexander R.

    I needed some safety while fishing and canoeing, and the Bold Ivy stabilizer has helped tremendously.

    October 18, 2020
  • Avatar

    Vivian M.

    The free shipping was great and it arrived with no damage – and quickly.

    October 16, 2020
  • Avatar

    Annabella S.

    This stabilizer is the perfect accessory for Midwest weather and canoeing!

    October 14, 2020
  • Avatar

    Martin H.

    The Bold Ivy canoe stabilizer for fishing is the best!

    October 14, 2020
  • Avatar

    Lyndon C.

    awesome set.

    October 12, 2020
  • Avatar

    Dainton C.

    Thank you!

    October 12, 2020
  • Avatar

    Joyce E.

    I wanted to feel a little safer out on the water and finally found the tool to do it.

    October 12, 2020
  • Avatar

    Lily T.

    2 thumbs up from me and 2 thumbs up from my husband.

    October 10, 2020
  • Avatar

    Fiona K.

    Awesome!

    October 10, 2020
  • Avatar

    Harold F.

    I can’t wait to use it more often! -H

    October 8, 2020
  • Avatar

    Daisy W.

    I was contemplating getting another set with foam floats but decided the plastic looked better. I think I made the right decision. The floats are super nice and extend horizontally super easily.

    October 8, 2020
  • Avatar

    John A.

    I lost one of the extenders and this was exactly what I needed. Works wonderful.

    October 7, 2020
    Review on: Extension Arm
  • Avatar

    Alexander R.

    Good. -Al

    October 7, 2020
    Review on: Float
  • Avatar

    Sara J.

    Great quality and no damage to my canoe!

    October 4, 2020
  • Avatar

    Adison J.

    I was skeptical about buying this set based on the price, but I finally pulled the trigger. The quality of this stabilizer set is fantastic.

    October 3, 2020
  • Avatar

    Stuart F.

    I needed this for a guys trip coming up and wasn’t sure it would arrive in time. I talked to Abe and he assured me it’d arrive in time. He was right, and he even helped me with the correct sizing for my canoe.

    October 3, 2020
  • Avatar

    Heather R.

    It’s very good!

    October 2, 2020
  • Avatar

    Darryl D.

    I needed an extra set of the float tubes and they continue to perform very well.

    October 1, 2020
  • Avatar

    Victoria J.

    Thanks!

    October 1, 2020
  • Avatar

    Samantha S.

    Spoke to Abe about figuring out the ideal size for my kayak and he was very helpful.

    October 1, 2020
  • Avatar

    Charlotte D.

    Can’t live without it!

    September 30, 2020
  • Avatar

    Jasmine G.

    I love supporting small businesses and not Amazon, so I purchased my canoe stabilizer directly from Bold Ivy. It arrived quickly and I didn’t even need to pay shipping.

    September 29, 2020
  • Avatar

    Lilianna C.

    There’s no need to write a long review, but all that is important to write is that this is the greatest canoe stabilizer ever!!!

    September 28, 2020
  • Avatar

    Richard B.

    I bought early as a christmas gift, as it was something I hoped to use before 2020 was over. I received my order in less than 2 days and had it installed the same day. I took the kayak out yesterday to test everything out and it’s amazing. I don’t need to use it all the time, but for the days I want to focus a little bit less, having the stabilizer will be nice.

    September 27, 2020
  • Avatar

    Paul C.

    2 big thumbs up!

    September 26, 2020
  • Avatar

    George C.

    There seems to be a lot of pieces to this set, but ultimately it’s a few bars of aluminum and really nice floats.

    September 26, 2020
  • Avatar

    Wilson C.

    I wish I didn’t have to drill into my kayak, but I expected that before it arrived as it was stated on the website, but even after installing it, it’s not a big deal.

    September 24, 2020
  • Avatar

    Haris K.

    I love the conveniency of extending the floats out. Once fully extended, it seems impossible to tip the canoe.

    September 24, 2020
  • Avatar

    Erik P.

    free shipping

    September 22, 2020
  • Avatar

    Valeria B.

    Bar none, this is the best canoeing outrigger for fishing on the market. It installs easily and keeps me and the fiancee upright.

    September 22, 2020
  • Avatar

    Eric H.

    Great set!!!!

    September 20, 2020
  • Avatar

    Savana M.

    The aluminum pieces are really well made. The floats are made of plastic, but they are well made and float well. They also move well in the water.

    September 20, 2020
  • Avatar

    Adele G.

    Thanks.

    September 18, 2020
  • Avatar

    Tiana R.

    I purchased as an early christmas present for me. Maybe now I will buy another for my friend.

    September 18, 2020
  • Avatar

    April S.

    Would buy again, and again, and again!

    September 16, 2020
  • Avatar

    Derek R.

    I can’t live without it now that I have it.

    September 16, 2020
  • Avatar

    Luke S.

    Very well built!

    September 14, 2020
  • Avatar

    Eddy M.

    One thing that I love about this canoe stabilizer is that it doesn’t slow you down when canoeing, it just keeps you stable and upright.

    September 14, 2020
  • Avatar

    Patrick H.

    Good quality and decent price. More than I want to pay but you get what you pay for.

    September 13, 2020
    Review on: Float
  • Avatar

    Aiden T.

    I use my kayak stabilizer for fishing and love it! It opens the doors to what boat I can use. Sometimes I don’t need to take the boat out and would prefer to take the kayak. Having a stabilizer allows me to feel safe wile fishing.

    September 12, 2020
  • Avatar

    Vanessa M.

    Great quality!

    September 12, 2020
  • Avatar

    Savana H.

    I purchased two sets for my husband and I. We are in our 70s and still love to kayak. Our grandson helped install the sets and within 20 minutes we were good to go. They are beautiful sets and extremely good quality.

    September 10, 2020
  • Avatar

    Victoria M.

    This wasn’t the cheapest canoe stabilizer online, but it’s certainly the best I could find.

    September 10, 2020
  • Avatar

    Lyndon T.

    Thanks for a wonderful stabilizer.

    September 8, 2020
  • Avatar

    Ashton H.

    I was tired of capsizing, and this canoe stabilizer allows me to stay upright.

    September 5, 2020
  • Avatar

    Steven S.

    The Bold Ivy canoe outrigger is the perfect accessory for northern minnesota!

    September 5, 2020
  • Avatar

    Jacob M.

    Works great. -Jake

    September 5, 2020
  • Avatar

    Stuart R.

    It’s getting late in the season where I live, but with COVID, I wanted to get outside and exercise as much as I could. The Bold Ivy stabilizer helps me get motivated to be outside and I suppose that’s a good thing!

    September 3, 2020
  • Avatar

    Justin E.

    10 stars!

    September 3, 2020
  • Avatar

    Freddie H.

    it’s too bad there isn’t a camo option, but I spoke to Abe and he indicated there could be an option down the road. In the meantime, I bought the gray option and they look great.

    September 3, 2020
  • Avatar

    Abigail H.

    Great stabilizer set. The floats are really well made, and you can’t argue with the quality of all the aluminum pieces.

    September 2, 2020
  • Avatar

    Harold B.

    free shipping was nice.

    September 1, 2020
    Review on: Float
  • Avatar

    Adrianna C.

    I haven’t used it as I bought for my husband. He loves the kayak stabilizer for fishing.

    August 31, 2020
  • Avatar

    Thomas H.

    It’s the perfect canoe outrigger for fishing. It makes reeling in a fish a lot easier.

    August 31, 2020
  • Avatar

    Arianna P.

    Unbelievable quality

    August 29, 2020
  • Avatar

    Fiona F.

    5 Stars!

    August 29, 2020
  • Avatar

    Victoria H.

    5 stars!

    August 27, 2020
  • Avatar

    Olivia H.

    Purchased as a birthday present for my father, and he says it’s the best gift he’s ever received. Thanks Bold Ivy!

    August 27, 2020
  • Avatar

    Vivian H.

    Great customer service by Abe. Thanks for the help.

    August 25, 2020
    Review on: Float
  • Avatar

    Ellia B.

    Kayaking the Rio is much safer with the kayak stabilizer from bold ivy. It’s not cheap, and did require drilling into my kayak, but it’s worth every sing;e penny!

    August 25, 2020
  • Avatar

    Carina H.

    Having a canoe stabilizer has meant my whole family can enjoy the lake when we’re out canoeing.

    August 25, 2020
  • Avatar

    Max H.

    thanks for free shipping

    August 23, 2020
  • Avatar

    Nicholas C.

    This is the best canoe stabilizer for fishing!

    August 23, 2020